CEG CHURCH AMBASSADORS

 

Alms Christian Church Pastor Patrick Borrow Angela Blackshear Brown
almschristianchurch@yahoo.com
Beulah Baptist Church Pastor John Ivey Rev. Terrance Hanks
smlick@juno.com
Consolation Baptist Church Pastor Eugene Ellington Janae Walker
Janaewalker83@yahoo.com

Sheronda Harris
sseniours@gmail.com

Corinthian Baptist Church Pastor K. Z. Smith Bomani Tyehimba
Bomani0530@yahoo.com
First Baptist Church of Kennedy Heights Pastor Robert Harper Shennah Scott
Smelson1@juno.com
Grace Christian Church Pastor Rashaan Boyd  
House of Hope Fellowship Church Pastor Nick K. Burnett Kim Covington
houseofhope32@yahoo.com
Lincoln Heights Missionary Baptist Church Pastor Elliot Cuff Rev. J. Jones
Lhmbc2@fuse.net
Mountaintop Power Center Pastor Jim Vickers Cynthia Hale Price
haleprice@yahoo.com
Mt Zion Baptist Church

of Woodlawn

Pastor T. Scott Swan Robert Merriweather
bobmerriweather@aol.com

Caesar Mack
caesarmck@fuse.net

New Jerusalem Baptist Church Pastor Damon Lynch Jr. Sharon Childress
sharonchildress@newjerusalembc.org
New Mission Missionary Baptist Church Pastor Tracy E. Ventus Thomas Jefferson
tjefferson@cinci.rr.com

Alice Yarbrough

New Prospect Baptist Church Pastor Damon Lynch III Katherine Chambers
Kathy@newprospectbaptist.org
New Vision United Methodist Church Pastor Merritt Worthen Kathye Lewis
Kathye.lewis@fuse.net
Pilgrim Baptist Church Pastor Jonathan Brown Jennifer Mangham
jkmangham@gmail.com
Shiloh Seventh Day Adventist Church Pastor Orville Brissett Deana Byrd
deana@ellingtonmanagement.com
Southern Baptist Church Pastor Robert Baines Josephine Brownlee
jobrownlee@gmail.com
St. Mark Missionary Baptist Church Pastor Cecil Ferrell Queenie Sellers
qsell@aol.com       
The Call Worship Center Pastor Curtis Staples Sr. Minister Pam Staples
thecallwc@gmail.com
Union Baptist Church Pastor Orlando Yates Gwendolyn Hall
gwendolynhall70@yahoo.com
Word of Deliverance Bishop Bobby Hilton Wanda Johnson
wjohnson@wordofdeliverance.org