CEG Board of Directors

Eugene Ellington
President
Pastor of Consolation Baptist Church
1449 Marlowe Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45224
(513) 241-1995
gene@ellingtonmanagement.com

Angelita Moreno Jones
Vice President
Eastern Personnel Services
619 Central Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 421-4666
ajones@easternhires.com

Dr. John Ivey, Pastor
Treasurer
Beulah Missionary Baptist Church
1834 Section Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
(513) 531-7283
preacherivey@gmail.com

Dr. Robert Harper, Pastor
Assistant Treasurer
First Baptist Church of Kennedy Heights
6201 Red Bank Road
Cincinnati, OH 45213
(513) 793-5642
preachrobert@yahoo.com

Patrick Barrow, Pastor
Secretary
Alms Christian Church
9221 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 313-0867
Patrick.barrow@ge.com

Tracy Ventus, Pastor
President Emeritus/Chaplain
New Mission Baptist Church
4809 Ravenna Street
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 271-8377
tventus@cinci.rr.com

Jackie Moore
Executive Director
One North Commerce Park Drive Suite 121
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 996-3023
Jackie@ellingtonmanagement.com

 

K. Z. Smith, Pastor
Corinthian Baptist Church

772 Whittier Street
Cincinnati, OH 45229
(513) 221-7351
kzsmith@fuse.net

Dr. T. Scott Swan, Pastor
Mt. Zion Baptist Woodlawn

10180 Woodlawn Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 772-6230
pastorts.swan@fuse.net

Jim Vickers Jr., Pastor
Mountaintop Power Center

1550 Magnolia Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 771-1973
jvickers@biztekserv.com

Orville Brissett, Pastor
Shiloh Seventh Day Adventist Church

3660 Washington Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229
(513) 961-5684
pastor.shilohsda@gmail.com

Damon Lynch III, Pastor
New Prospect Baptist Church

1580 Summit Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
(513) 721-2355
revdl3rd@aol.com

Jerald Tillman
J L Tillman Insurance Agency

4010 Executive Park, Suite 406
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 733-8732
tillman_jerald@yahoo.com

Julia Pitts
Julia’s Catering LLC

8080 Pinnacle Pointe Dr.
Suite 201

West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 356-2523
Juliacatering.1.gmail.com

Minnie Jefferson
Integrated Tax Services LLC

10921 Reed Hartman Highway Suite 229A
Cincinnati, OH 45242
(513) 351-0740
mjefferson@cinci.rr.com

Dhana Donaldson
Tri-City Staffing

1821 Summit Road
Suite 316

Cincinnati, OH 45237
513 802-5635
dhanamse@gmail.com

Keith Borders
Union Savings Bank & Guardian Savings Bank

8534 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
(513) 699-1994
kborders@usavingsbank.com